Kang Daniel Drops The Tracklist For The Third Mini-Album ‘YELLOW’

Singer Kang Daniel shares the tracklist of his new album.

On March 30, Kang Daniel has revealed the tracklist for the third mini-album, “YELLOW,” which will be released on April 13.

The album contains a total of five songs: “Digital,” “Paranoia,” “Misunderstood,” “Antidote (title song),” and “Save U.”

Notably, Kang Daniel participated in writing lyrics for all the songs in his upcoming album.

Check out the tracklist below!

Share this post