BLACKPINK Rosé Reveals The Tracklist For Her Upcoming Album ‘-R-‘

BLACKPINK Rosé shares the tracklist of her album. 

On March 8, Rosé has released the tracklist for her upcoming album ‘-R-.‘

The album contains two songs: “On The Ground” and “Gone.” In the physical album, fans will get an instrumental version of the two tracks.

The tracklist also reveals that Rosé took part in the writing process of “On The Ground” and “Gone.”

According to YG Entertainment, the single album ‘R’ will be released on March 12 at 2 PM KST.

Check out the tracklist below!

Share this post