aespa Releases The Cozy Version Of ‘Forever’ + Netizens Praise Their Vocals

aespa gifted fans with a new video.

On February 6, aespa has released the performance stage of their new single “Forever.” In the special video, aespa members impress with their stable vocals and flawless visuals.

The single ‘Forever’ is a remake of Yoo Young-jin’s song ‘Forever’ from her winter season album “Winter Vacation In” released in 2000.

Netizens commented, “Everyone who listens to this song is getting healed,” “The only group whose members are all MAIN VOCALIST,” “When everyone is main vocalist materials,” “They all are so beautiful and talented” and “It’s the SM water guys. Comes from the fountain of Vocals.”

Enjoy the video below!

Share this post