aespa Will Release The Remake Of Yoo Young Jin’s Song ‘Forever’

 aespa will release the song “Forever.”

aespa will release their new single “Forever” on February 5 at 6 p.m. “Forever” is a remake of Yoo Young-jin’s song “Forever” from her winter season album “Winter Vacation In” released in 2000.

“Forever” it’s a medium-tempo ballad with a warm acoustic guitar accompaniment that will show aespa’s different charms from the intense debut song “Black Mamba.”

Share this post