aespa Wins First Trophy For ‘Black Mamba’ On ‘Inkigayo’

aespa won their first ever trophy with their debut song.

On today’s episode of “Inkigayo,” aespa‘s song “Black Mamba” earned a total score of 4097 points, followed by Kyung Seo’s “Shiny Star” with 3913 points and  J.Y. Park and Rain‘s “Switch to me” with 3559 points.

This is aespa’s first music show win since making their debut on November 17, 2020, which was exactly 2 months ago.

Congratulations to aespa!

Share this post