Kang Daniel Will Feature On Inverness’ New Track “State of Wonder”

Good news for Kang Daniel‘s fans!

Kang Daniel will be featured alongside the artist Anthony Russo on the upcoming song ‘State of Wonder‘ by EDM artist Inverness.

Anthony Russo is one of the composers for Kang Daniel’s ‘Waves,’ ‘Who U Are’ and ‘Flash’ while Inverness did the arrangement for ‘Movie’ and ‘Who U Are.’

‘State of Wonder’ will be unveiled on January 15 at 2PM KST.

Share this post