ITZY Releases The Tracklist Of The Album ‘Not Shy’ English Version

ITZY shares infos about their upcoming English album.

On December 25, YJP Entertainment released the teaser poster of ITZY’s album ‘Not Shy (English Ver.)’ on Twitter.

The album will contain the English versions of ‘Not Shy,’ ‘WANNABE,’ ‘ICY,’ and ‘DALLA DALLA.’

ITZY’s ‘Not Shy (English Ver.)’ will be releases on January 22 at 2 p.m. KST.

Share this post