GOT7 Are Back With The Powerful And Magnetic ‘Last Piece’ Music Video

GOT7 are officially back!

On November 30, GOT7 has released the 4th studio album ‘Breath of Love: Last Piece’ and the music video for the title track ‘Last Piece.’

In the video, GOT7 wows with stable vocals and powerful choreography. The boys also look stunning and eye-catching in their red outfits and new hairstyles.

The album “Breath of Love: Last Piece” features a total of ten songs: “Breath,” “Last Piece,” “Born Ready,” “Special,” “Wave,” “이젠 내가 할게,” “Waiting For You,” “1+1,” “I Mean It,” and “We Are Young.” The title track “Last Piece” is written and composed by Defsoul (JB).

Check out the video below!

Share this post