aespa Makes Their Debut With The Futuristic ‘Black Mamba’ Music Video

The rookie girl group aespa has finally made their debut!

On November 17, aespa has released their awaited ‘Black Mamba’ music video on Youtube.

aespa is SM’s first girl group in six years since Red Velvet. The name aespa is a combination of “æ,” which expresses ‘Avatar X Experience,’ and the word ‘aspect,’ which stands for “meeting another of your own self avatar and experiencing a new world.”

There are four members in aespa: KARINA, GISELLE, WINTER and NINGNING. They will be making their debut stage on KBS2’s music show “Music Bank” on November 20.

Enjoy their debut music video below!

Share this post