GOT7 Drops The Tracklist For The Self-Produced Album ‘Breath of Love: Last Piece’

GOT7 shares the tracklist of the new album.

On November 13 KST, GOT7 has released the tracklist for their upcoming album “Breath of Love: Last Piece.”

“Breath of Love: Last Piece” features a total of ten songs: “Breath,” “Last Piece,” “Born Ready,” “Special,” “Wave,” “이젠 내가 할게,” “Waiting For You,” “1+1,” “I Mean It,” and “We Are Young.” Notably, all the members produced the songs of the album. The title track “Last Piece” is written and composed by Defsoul (JB).

GOT7 will release the album ‘Breath of Love: Last Piece’ on November 30 KST, and the pre-release single “Breath” on the 23rd. 

Check out the tracklist below:

Share this post