TREASURE Unveiled The Individual Teaser Of Junghwan, Jeongwoo, Haruto And Doyoung For Their Upcoming Comeback

TREASURE continues to release the individual teasers for the upcoming comeback.

On November 4, TREASURE has released the individual teasers of members So Junghwan, Park Jeongwoo, Haruto, and Doyoung. In the pictures, the members are wearing a black jacket and a white t-shirt captivating with their bright visuals.

TREASURE, which debuted on August 7, has sold nearly 500,000 copies with “BOY” and “I Love You” topping various international charts, including Japan and China.

Meanwhile, the single album “THE FIRST STEP: CHAPTER THREE” and the music video for “MMM” will be released on November 6 at 6 pm KST.

Check out the teasers below!

Photos: YG Entertainment

Share this post