Rookie Girl Group aespa To Debut With The Single “Black Mamba”

SM rookie girl group aespa will be making their debut soon!

aespa is a four-member girl group consisting of Winter, Karina, NingNing, and Giselle. They will debut on November 17 with the single “Black Mamba.” 

The name ‘aespa’ is a combination of “æ,” which expresses ‘Avatar X Experience,’ and the word ‘aspect,’ which stands for “meeting another of your own self avatar and experiencing a new world.”

aespa will release “Black Mamba” on November 17th at 6PM KST.

Share this post