Refund Sisters To Release ‘Don’t Touch Me’ Today + All Profits Will Be Donated

Refund Sisters will release their song today!

The Refund Sisters is a girl group project formed by “How Do You Play?” variety show with Chun Ok (Lee Hyo-ri), Manok (Eom Jung-Hwa), Eunbi (Jessi), and Silbi (Hwasa). They will release the debut song ‘Don’t Touch Me‘ today at 6 PM KST. All the profits of the song will be donating to communities in need. 

“Don’t Touch Me” is a song about “It’s not wrong to have different personalities, we have to embrace the unique personality and traits of ours in order to receive respect.”

Source: (1)

Share this post