Gugudan Sejeong Will Release The OST For tvN Drama ‘Record of Youth’

Gugudan‘s main vocalist Kim Sejeong will release the OST for tvN drama ‘Record of Youth.’

Kim Sejeong will sing the 9th OST for tvN drama ‘Record of Youth’ entitled ‘내 마음이 그렇대’ (That’s How I Feel), which will be released on October 13 at 6 PM KST. This is Sejeong’s 3rd OST for a TVN drama.

The song is a collaboration between music directors Nam Hyeseung and Surf Green, who are in charge of several hit drama OSTs such as “Goblin” and “It’s Okay to Not Be Okay.”

Share this post