Kang Daniel Drops The Tracklist For 2nd Mini-Album ‘MAGENTA’

Singer Kang Daniel has released the tracklist for ‘MAGENTA.’

On July 15, Kang Daniel has revealed the tracklist for the second mini-album “MAGENTA,” which will be released on August 3. The title track is ‘Who U Are’ and the pre-release single is titled ‘Waves.’

The album contains six songs: “Flash,” “Waves,” “Who U Are,” “Runaway,” “Movie” and “Bam”.

Contributing to the tracks are the songwriters Dvwn, who wrote and composed the song “Adulthood”, Simon D, Jamie, and YUMDDA.

Check out the tracklist below:

Share this post