YG Entertainment Confirmed That BLACKPINK’s Rosé, Lisa And Jisoo Will Release Their Solo Songs

BLACKPINK‘s Rosé, Lisa and Jisoo will release their solo songs soon.

On June 1, YG Entertainment announced that following the release of BLACKPINK’s first full-length album in September, they will release Rose, Lisa and Jisoo’s solo songs.

YG Entertainment said, “Rose and Lisa’s solo solo songs have already been completed, and we are currently preparing for Jisoo’s solo single release as well.” The solo releases by the members will continue in sequential order, after BLACKPINK’s comeback in September.

cr thumbnail image: Instagram/blackpinkofficial

Share this post