GOT7 Releases The Tracklist For Their New Album ‘DYE’

On April 12, GOT7 has released the tracklist for their upcoming mini-album “DYE.”

‘DYE’ features ten songs and all the boys participated in the creation of the album, while J.Y.Park written and composed the title track ‘Not By The Moon.’ Fans will be able to get (CD only) concert songs ‘Ride’ ‘Gravity,’ ‘God Has Return + Mañana’, and ‘JY&YG dance.’

Fans commented, “This album is too good to be true, “We are getting the concert songs in their album omg,” and “Finally a studio version of the unity songs.”

Check out the tracklist below:

Share this post