NCT127 Will Be Making A Comeback In May With A Repackage Album

NCT 127 will be back soon.

SM Entertainment announced that NCT 127 will make their comeback in May with a repackage version of ‘Neo Zone.’ They said, “NCT 127 is preparing for the release of a repackage album for the month of May.”

NCT 127 (Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Do Young, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, Haechan and Jungwoo) released their second full-length album “NCT #127 Neo Zone” last month with successful title track “Kick It.”

Source: (1)

Share this post